Calendar of Events



Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Anthony Gomes

Anthony Gomes

Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

8th Annual Winter Wine Experience, presented by Estes Construction

8th Annual Winter Wine Experience, presented by Estes Construction

Saturday, January 28, 2017 6:00 PM
$30 for Members / $35 in adv / $40 on the day of
More Info

Second Floor

Chicago Cubs World Series Trophy Tour

Chicago Cubs World Series Trophy Tour

Monday, January 30, 2017 12:00 PM
Free
More Info

RME Second Floor

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Bob Marley Birthday Bash feat. Natty Nation with Fire Sale

Bob Marley Birthday Bash feat. Natty Nation with Fire Sale

Thursday, February 02, 2017 7:30 PM
$8 adv / $10 day of show (+$1.50 adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Tribute Band

Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Tribute Band

Friday, February 03, 2017 8:00 PM
$8 (+$1.50 adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Chrash, The Velies & Mountain Swallower

Chrash, The Velies & Mountain Swallower

Saturday, February 04, 2017 8:00 PM
$8.50 (+$1.50 adv & dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Hall

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

An Evening with Keller Williams

An Evening with Keller Williams

Thursday, February 09, 2017 9:00 PM
$25 in adv / $30 dos (+$2.25 adv / +$2.50 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, February 10, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Mike Cochrane

Mike Cochrane

Friday, February 10, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Summer Camp: On the Road

Summer Camp: On the Road

Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 at the door
More Info

Redstone Room

Smooth Jazz Valentines Concert

Smooth Jazz Valentines Concert

Saturday, February 11, 2017 8:00 PM
General Seating: $40 VIP Seating: $48
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club with David G. Smith

Acoustic Music Club with David G. Smith

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Community Stage

MVBS Presents Hand & Heart Drumming Group

MVBS Presents Hand & Heart Drumming Group

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Hall

River Whyless

River Whyless

Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

Friday, February 17, 2017 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $22 dos (+$2 adv / $2.25 adv)
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Quad City KIX Band

Quad City KIX Band

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Clinton High School Jazz Bands

Clinton High School Jazz Bands

Friday, February 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Cornmeal with Sun Stereo

Cornmeal with Sun Stereo

Friday, February 24, 2017 9:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Condor & Jaybird, AsBigAsAMouse, Soldout War, and Heavycraft

Condor & Jaybird, AsBigAsAMouse, Soldout War, and Heavycraft

Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:30 PM
$7.00 (+$1.50 fee in adv. & day of show)
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

The Candymakers with GoodcaT and Vintage Pistol

The Candymakers with GoodcaT and Vintage Pistol

Friday, March 10, 2017 9:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 fee in adv & day of show)
More Info

Redstone Room

Turkuaz

Turkuaz

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8:30 PM
$15 adv / $18 dos (+$1.75 adv / $2.00 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Albert Cummings

An Evening with Albert Cummings

Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:30 PM
$15 adv / $17 day of show (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room