Calendar of Events



Family Groove Company w/ The Low Down

Family Groove Company w/ The Low Down

Friday, April 29, 2016 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 DOS (+ $1.50 adv / $2.00 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

David G Smith & Julie Christensen Co-Album Release and Alzheimer's Benefit

David G Smith & Julie Christensen Co-Album Release and Alzheimer's Benefit

Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:30 PM
Tickets: $10.00 (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades + Flash In a Pan + Earth Ascending

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades + Flash In a Pan + Earth Ascending

Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 DOS (+ $1.50 adv / $2.00 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, May 13, 2016 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

All Sweat Productions Presents: Abbey Road

All Sweat Productions Presents: Abbey Road

Friday, May 13, 2016 9:00 PM
$10.00 (+fees of $1.50 adv/$2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room 

Camp Euforia Battle of the Bands

Camp Euforia Battle of the Bands

Saturday, May 14, 2016 8:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Third Sunday Jazz feat.

Third Sunday Jazz feat. "Voice of the Trumpet" w/ The Edgar Crocket Quartet

Sunday, May 15, 2016 3:00 PM
General Admission: $10 Reserved Table: $15
More Info

Redstone Room

Quad-Cities KIX Band

Quad-Cities KIX Band

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

QC Homeschool Band Spring Showcase

QC Homeschool Band Spring Showcase

Friday, May 20, 2016 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

The Nadas w/ Eric Pettit Lion

The Nadas w/ Eric Pettit Lion

Friday, May 20, 2016 9:00 PM
$15.00 (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Mayday Madness feat. Mc Squar3d, Boogie Get'em, Grewsum, Cattacombs, and Crush

Mayday Madness feat. Mc Squar3d, Boogie Get'em, Grewsum, Cattacombs, and Crush

Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:00 PM
$7.00 (+$1.50 in adv / $2 day of show)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Sedgewick

Live Lunch with Sedgewick

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

DJ noDJ

DJ noDJ

Thursday, June 02, 2016 7:30 PM
$8 adv/$10 day of show (+$1.50 fee in adv/$2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

RME Presents: Blues & Roots Series feat. Curtis Salgado, sponsored by RDA, Promotional Support by Alligator Records and MVBS

RME Presents: Blues & Roots Series feat. Curtis Salgado, sponsored by RDA, Promotional Support by Alligator Records and MVBS

Thursday, June 09, 2016 7:30 PM
Tix: $25.00 (+$2.25 in adv / $2.50 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Samantha Fish

Samantha Fish

Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:00 PM
$15.00 (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Yonder Mountain String Band

Yonder Mountain String Band

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 8:00 PM
$35.00 (+fees $2.75 / $3)
More Info

Redstone Room 

Anthony D'Amato

Anthony D'Amato

Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 DOS (+$1.50 in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

David Wax Museum

David Wax Museum

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 DOS (+ $1.50 adv / $2.00 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

SHEL + Little Tybee

SHEL + Little Tybee

Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:30 PM
$10 adv / $12 DOS (+ $1.50 adv / $2.00 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown

An Evening with Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown

Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:30 PM
Tickets: $20 (+$2 fee)
More Info

Redstone Room