Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Open Spaces feat. Glowga

Open Spaces feat. Glowga

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:00 PM
$5
More Info

RME Hall

Live Lunch with Chris Stevens

Live Lunch with Chris Stevens

Friday, June 30, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

An Evening with Leftover Salmon

An Evening with Leftover Salmon

Monday, July 03, 2017 7:30 PM
$35 adv / $40 dos (+$2.75 adv / $3 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Rude Punch

Live@Five feat. Rude Punch

Friday, July 07, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Songwriters' Round Table and Showcase

Songwriters' Round Table and Showcase

Saturday, July 08, 2017 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Roots Cellar / RME Community Stage

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, July 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five feat. The Karl & Molly Experience

Live@Five feat. The Karl & Molly Experience

Friday, July 14, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Marbin with Steady Flow

Marbin with Steady Flow

Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $ 10 dos (+ $1.50 adv & dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Lojo Russo Band

Live@Five feat. Lojo Russo Band

Friday, July 21, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

RME Member Appreciation Show: The Western Den & Honeysuckle

RME Member Appreciation Show: The Western Den & Honeysuckle

Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv & dos (+$1.50 fee) Free for RME Members
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@5 feat. Dirty Revival

Live@5 feat. Dirty Revival

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live Lunch with Chris Stevens

Live Lunch with Chris Stevens

Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five feat. Jason Carl Band

Live@Five feat. Jason Carl Band

Friday, August 04, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. The Candymakers

Live@Five feat. The Candymakers

Friday, August 11, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Roomful of Blues

Roomful of Blues

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:30 PM
$22 adv / $25 dos (+fees)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Lewis Knudsen Band

Live@Five feat. Lewis Knudsen Band

Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Orion Walsh & Jordan-Morgan Lansdowne

Orion Walsh & Jordan-Morgan Lansdowne

Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five feat. The Blackstones

Live@Five feat. The Blackstones

Friday, September 01, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. The Maytags

Live@Five feat. The Maytags

Friday, September 08, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

An Evening with Wishbone Ash

An Evening with Wishbone Ash

Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:30 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show (+$2 adv / $2.25 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room 

Live@Five feat. Avon Dale

Live@Five feat. Avon Dale

Friday, September 15, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. Monica Bell Band

Live@Five feat. Monica Bell Band

Friday, September 22, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Chicago Farmer & Edward David Anderson

Chicago Farmer & Edward David Anderson

Saturday, September 23, 2017 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Friday, September 29, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard