Calendar of Events



Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 8:00 PM
$25 in adv / $30 dos (+$2.25 adv / +$2.50 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with The Merchants

Live Lunch with The Merchants

Thursday, July 28, 2016 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Matthew Curry & The Fury

Matthew Curry & The Fury

Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:30 PM
$8 adv / $10 DOS (+$1.50 in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Community Drum Circle

Community Drum Circle

Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 AM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, August 02, 2016 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five: The Knockoffs

Live@Five: The Knockoffs

Friday, August 05, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

River Roots Live WQAD Showcase

River Roots Live WQAD Showcase

Friday, August 05, 2016 7:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

The Way Down Wanderers CD Release Show

The Way Down Wanderers CD Release Show

Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:30 PM
$8 adv / $10 DOS (+$1.50 in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, August 12, 2016 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five: Ellis Kell Band

Live@Five: Ellis Kell Band

Friday, August 12, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

All Sweat Productions presents: Purple Rain

All Sweat Productions presents: Purple Rain

Friday, August 12, 2016 9:00 PM
$10 (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

G. Love & Special Sauce

G. Love & Special Sauce

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 8:00 PM
$35 (+$2.75 in adv / $3 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

The DuPont Brothers

The DuPont Brothers

Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 DOS (+$1.50 in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five: Natty Scratch

Live@Five: Natty Scratch

Friday, August 19, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

An Evening with Walter Trout

An Evening with Walter Trout

Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:30 PM
$17 adv / $20 dos (+2 fee in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Live@Five: The Beaker Brothers Band

Live@Five: The Beaker Brothers Band

Friday, September 02, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five: Frank F. Sidney's Western Bandit Volunteers

Live@Five: Frank F. Sidney's Western Bandit Volunteers

Friday, September 09, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

An Evening With Portland Cello Project

An Evening With Portland Cello Project

Friday, September 09, 2016 7:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 DOS (+$1.75 in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Andy Frasco and the U.N.

Andy Frasco and the U.N.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 8:00 PM
$8 (+$1.50 adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five: The Dawn

Live@Five: The Dawn

Friday, September 16, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

Sena Ehrhardt

Sena Ehrhardt

Friday, September 16, 2016 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Hot Buttered Rum with special guests The Lil' Smokies

Hot Buttered Rum with special guests The Lil' Smokies

Thursday, September 22, 2016 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five: The Blackstones

Live@Five: The Blackstones

Friday, September 23, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

The Quebe Sisters

The Quebe Sisters

Friday, September 23, 2016 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $20 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening With Paradise Waits

An Evening With Paradise Waits

Saturday, September 24, 2016 8:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Jackie Greene

Jackie Greene

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30 PM
$25 in adv / $30 dos (+$2.25 adv / +$2.50 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown

An Evening with Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown

Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:30 PM
Tickets: $20 (+$2 fee)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five: Soul Storm

Live@Five: Soul Storm

Friday, September 30, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

Chicago Farmer CD Release Show wsg Edward David Anderson

Chicago Farmer CD Release Show wsg Edward David Anderson

Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Friday, October 07, 2016 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Lurrie Bell

Lurrie Bell

Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:00 PM
$15.00 (+$1.75 in adv / 2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Sarah Potenza

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Sarah Potenza

Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 dos) to public
More Info

Redstone Room