Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Live@Five feat. Curtis Hawkins Band

Live@Five feat. Curtis Hawkins Band

Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Steve Baumann & Bees Dual CD Release Show

Steve Baumann & Bees Dual CD Release Show

Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Donavon Frankenreiter w/ John Craigie

Donavon Frankenreiter w/ John Craigie

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. The Whoozdads

Live@Five feat. The Whoozdads

Thursday, March 01, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Jon Stickley Trio w/ Frank F. Sidney's Western Bandit Volunteers

Jon Stickley Trio w/ Frank F. Sidney's Western Bandit Volunteers

Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Dani Lynne Howe Band

Live@Five feat. Dani Lynne Howe Band

Thursday, March 08, 2018 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Jerry Douglas w/ Kendra Swanson

Jerry Douglas w/ Kendra Swanson

Friday, March 09, 2018 8:00 PM
$30 adv / $35 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Pink Talking Fish

Pink Talking Fish

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. The Avey Grouws Band

Live@Five feat. The Avey Grouws Band

Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Tinsley Ellis w/ Wooden Nickel Lottery

Tinsley Ellis w/ Wooden Nickel Lottery

Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $22 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

EGi and Chachuba, with The Tripp Brothers

EGi and Chachuba, with The Tripp Brothers

Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Powell

Live@Five feat. Powell

Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

The Candymakers with The Maytags & Blue Mud

The Candymakers with The Maytags & Blue Mud

Friday, March 30, 2018 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Anthony Gomes w/ Winter Blues All-Stars

Anthony Gomes w/ Winter Blues All-Stars

Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Wicked Liz and the Bellyswirls

Live@Five feat. Wicked Liz and the Bellyswirls

Thursday, April 05, 2018 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Danielle Nicole Band w/ Brandon Miller Band

Danielle Nicole Band w/ Brandon Miller Band

Friday, April 06, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Nick Moss Band

Nick Moss Band

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Killer of Giants - Ozzy Osbourne Tribute

Killer of Giants - Ozzy Osbourne Tribute

Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Ryan Harris Brown

Ryan Harris Brown

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Caroline Rose and The Go Rounds

Caroline Rose and The Go Rounds

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Euforquestra with The Dawn

Euforquestra with The Dawn

Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:30 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

The Way Down Wanderers w/ TBA

The Way Down Wanderers w/ TBA

Friday, May 04, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Wayne Baker Brooks with Kevin B.F. Burt

Wayne Baker Brooks with Kevin B.F. Burt

Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:00 PM
$17 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Perpetual Groove w/ Clusterpluck

Perpetual Groove w/ Clusterpluck

Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room