Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

An Evening with Junior Brown

An Evening with Junior Brown

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:30 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Chris Holm

Live Lunch with Chris Holm

Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

The Roseline

The Roseline

Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Joe Marcinek All Star Super Jam featuring Kofi Baker (Son of Cream drummer Ginger Baker) and special guests Alan Sweet and Bret Dale

Joe Marcinek All Star Super Jam featuring Kofi Baker (Son of Cream drummer Ginger Baker) and special guests Alan Sweet and Bret Dale

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00 PM
$12
More Info

Redstone Room

Gloooooowga: Halloween Edition

Gloooooowga: Halloween Edition

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:00 PM
$5
More Info

RME Hall

Pho w/ The Low Down

Pho w/ The Low Down

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:30 PM
$7 adv & dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Tim Reynolds & TR3

Tim Reynolds & TR3

Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 dos (+fees)
More Info

Redstone Room

Great Sounds Promotions Presents: Eric Darius

Great Sounds Promotions Presents: Eric Darius

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 PM
$39 GA/$47 VIP (+$5 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves with Frances Luke Accord

The Ballroom Thieves with Frances Luke Accord

Friday, November 03, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live Lunch with When Particles Collide

Live Lunch with When Particles Collide

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, November 10, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Mason Jennings

Mason Jennings

Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 PM
$25 adv / $30 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

The Way Down Wanderers w/ River Valley Rangers

The Way Down Wanderers w/ River Valley Rangers

Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 door
More Info

Redstone Room

Matthew Curry w/ TBA

Matthew Curry w/ TBA

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Einstein's Sister 20th Anniversary of

Einstein's Sister 20th Anniversary of "Learning Curves" with The Velies and BEEs

Saturday, November 18, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

All Sweat Productions Presents: The Last Waltz

All Sweat Productions Presents: The Last Waltz

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Pert Near Sandstone w/ Miles Over Mountains

Pert Near Sandstone w/ Miles Over Mountains

Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Bob Dorr & The Blue Band

Bob Dorr & The Blue Band

Saturday, December 09, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Aqueous w/ Dr. Dometome

Aqueous w/ Dr. Dometome

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Davy Knowles

Davy Knowles

Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

NYE with Tom Petty Tribute wsg Jason Carl & The Whole Damn Band

NYE with Tom Petty Tribute wsg Jason Carl & The Whole Damn Band

Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00 PM
$15
More Info

Redstone Room