Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

The Ghost of Paul Revere with BEEs

The Ghost of Paul Revere with BEEs

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Friday, September 29, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

The Huntress and Holder of Hands w/ J.E. Sunde & Liz Isenberg

The Huntress and Holder of Hands w/ J.E. Sunde & Liz Isenberg

Friday, September 29, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Magic City Hippies with Sister Wife & Jr. Clooney

Magic City Hippies with Sister Wife & Jr. Clooney

Saturday, September 30, 2017 8:30 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Dan Tedesco - Chase The Lightning Tour

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Dan Tedesco - Chase The Lightning Tour

Thursday, October 05, 2017 7:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 day of show // FREE for RME Members
More Info

Redstone Room

Natty Nation, Aaron Kamm & The One Drops, w/ Rude Punch

Natty Nation, Aaron Kamm & The One Drops, w/ Rude Punch

Friday, October 06, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

North Scott Jazz Jam

North Scott Jazz Jam

Thursday, October 12, 2017 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, October 13, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Tribute Band w/ Aileeah Colgan

Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Tribute Band w/ Aileeah Colgan

Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

Moondance 2017: Karli Rose Kell Music Scholarship Fundraiser

Moondance 2017: Karli Rose Kell Music Scholarship Fundraiser

Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:00 PM
$15
More Info

RME 2nd Floor

Polyrhythms presents the Nicki Malley Quintet

Polyrhythms presents the Nicki Malley Quintet

Sunday, October 15, 2017 6:00 PM
$10 or $15 for reserved/VIP seating
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Junior Brown

An Evening with Junior Brown

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:30 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Chris Holm

Live Lunch with Chris Holm

Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

The Roseline

The Roseline

Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Joe Marcinek All Star Super Jam featuring Kofi Baker (Son of Cream drummer Ginger Baker) and special guests Alan Sweet and Bret Dale

Joe Marcinek All Star Super Jam featuring Kofi Baker (Son of Cream drummer Ginger Baker) and special guests Alan Sweet and Bret Dale

Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00 PM
$12
More Info

Redstone Room

Gloooooowga: Halloween Edition

Gloooooowga: Halloween Edition

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:00 PM
$5
More Info

RME Hall

Pho w/ The Low Down

Pho w/ The Low Down

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:30 PM
$7 adv & dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Tim Reynolds & TR3

Tim Reynolds & TR3

Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 dos (+fees)
More Info

Redstone Room

Great Sounds Promotions Presents: Eric Darius

Great Sounds Promotions Presents: Eric Darius

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 PM
$39 GA/$47 VIP (+$5 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves with Frances Luke Accord

The Ballroom Thieves with Frances Luke Accord

Friday, November 03, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with When Particles Collide

Live Lunch with When Particles Collide

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Mason Jennings

Mason Jennings

Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 PM
$25 adv / $30 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

The Way Down Wanderers w/ River Valley Rangers

The Way Down Wanderers w/ River Valley Rangers

Saturday, November 11, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 door
More Info

Redstone Room

Matthew Curry w/ TBA

Matthew Curry w/ TBA

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Pert Near Sandstone w/ Miles Over Mountains

Pert Near Sandstone w/ Miles Over Mountains

Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Aqueous w/ Dr. Dometome

Aqueous w/ Dr. Dometome

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Davy Knowles

Davy Knowles

Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room