Calendar of Events



Jackie Greene

Jackie Greene

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:30 PM
$25 in adv / $30 dos (+$2.25 adv / +$2.50 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown

An Evening with Kim Simmonds & Savoy Brown

Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:30 PM
Tickets: $20 (+$2 fee)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five: Soul Storm

Live@Five: Soul Storm

Friday, September 30, 2016 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Courtyard

Chicago Farmer CD Release Show wsg Edward David Anderson

Chicago Farmer CD Release Show wsg Edward David Anderson

Friday, September 30, 2016 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Acoustic Music Club

Acoustic Music Club

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Open Spaces: Music, Movement & Wellness

Open Spaces: Music, Movement & Wellness

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 6:00 PM
$5
More Info

RME Hall & Gallery (2nd Floor)

pluggedIn: Where the Music Community Connects

pluggedIn: Where the Music Community Connects

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Bronze Radio Return

Bronze Radio Return

Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 day of show)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Friday, October 07, 2016 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Alex Bugnon & Jeanette Harris Concert

Alex Bugnon & Jeanette Harris Concert

Saturday, October 08, 2016 10:00 AM
General Seating: $42.50 VIP: $48.50
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriter's Round Table

Songwriter's Round Table

Saturday, October 08, 2016 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Sound Lab

Remember When with Terry Stone

Remember When with Terry Stone

Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, October 14, 2016 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Lurrie Bell

Lurrie Bell

Saturday, October 15, 2016 7:00 PM
$15.00 (+$1.75 in adv / 2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Polyrhythms Third Sunday Jazz Workshop & Matinee Series presents The BraziLionaires

Polyrhythms Third Sunday Jazz Workshop & Matinee Series presents The BraziLionaires

Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:00 PM
$10 GA / $15 Reserved/VIP seating
More Info

Redstone Room

Quad City KIX Band

Quad City KIX Band

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

The Dustbowl Revival

The Dustbowl Revival

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Sarah Potenza

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Sarah Potenza

Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00 PM
$10.00 (+$1.50 fee in adv / $2 dos) to public
More Info

Redstone Room

EGi and Sassafraz

EGi and Sassafraz

Friday, October 21, 2016 8:00 PM
$8.00 (+$1.50 in adv / $1.50 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Davina & The Vagabonds

An Evening with Davina & The Vagabonds

Sunday, October 23, 2016 7:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Old Shoe Halloween with Frank F. Sidney's Western Bandit Volunteers

Old Shoe Halloween with Frank F. Sidney's Western Bandit Volunteers

Friday, October 28, 2016 9:00 PM
$10 (+$1.50 adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Community Drum Circle

Community Drum Circle

Saturday, October 29, 2016 11:00 AM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

10 of Soul Halloween Show

10 of Soul Halloween Show

Saturday, October 29, 2016 8:30 PM
$8 (+$1.50 adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Jon Wayne & The Pain

Jon Wayne & The Pain

Friday, November 04, 2016 9:00 PM
$10 (+$1.50 adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

Moondance 2016: Karli Rose Kell Music Scholarship Fundraiser

Moondance 2016: Karli Rose Kell Music Scholarship Fundraiser

Saturday, November 05, 2016 7:00 PM
$15.00 (+$1.75 in adv / 2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

CANCELLED - Daphne Willis

CANCELLED - Daphne Willis

Friday, November 11, 2016 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 DOS (+$1.50 in adv / $2 DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ragbirds

The Ragbirds

Friday, November 18, 2016 7:30 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos (+$1.50 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

JJ Grey & Mofro, Part of RME Presents: Blues & Roots series

JJ Grey & Mofro, Part of RME Presents: Blues & Roots series

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 8:00 PM
$37 in adv / $40 dos (+$3 in adv & dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

All Sweat Productions presents: The Last Waltz

All Sweat Productions presents: The Last Waltz

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Paper Bird

Paper Bird

Thursday, December 08, 2016 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 DOS (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room