Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Pokey LaFarge with Indianola

Pokey LaFarge with Indianola

Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Winter Wine Experience

Winter Wine Experience

Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM
$45 in advance / $55 at the door
More Info

RME 2nd Floor

Polyrhythms presents Fr. Stan Fortuna & Manuel Lopez III

Polyrhythms presents Fr. Stan Fortuna & Manuel Lopez III

Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:00 PM
$10 GA // $15 reserved seating
More Info

Redstone Room

Light & Sound Artist Reception

Light & Sound Artist Reception

Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Gallery

Eric Gales with Craig Erickson Group

Eric Gales with Craig Erickson Group

Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with JJ Grey

An Evening with JJ Grey

Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:00 PM
$37 adv / $40 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Playlist QC

Live@Five feat. Playlist QC

Thursday, February 01, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Summer Camp Showcase

Summer Camp Showcase

Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Sonora Sazon de Antano

Sonora Sazon de Antano

Saturday, February 03, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Jenny Lynn Stacy & The Dirty Roosters

Live@Five feat. Jenny Lynn Stacy & The Dirty Roosters

Thursday, February 08, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Kuinka and The Harmaleighs

RME Member Appreciation Show feat. Kuinka and The Harmaleighs

Friday, February 09, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 // FREE for RME Members
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

Smooth Jazz Valentines Concert featuring Selina Albright

Smooth Jazz Valentines Concert featuring Selina Albright

Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30 PM
GA: $35 VIP Seating: $45
More Info

Redstone Room

Dirty Revival

Dirty Revival

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Bob Marley Birthday Bash feat. Natty Nation and Peter Tosh Tribute

Bob Marley Birthday Bash feat. Natty Nation and Peter Tosh Tribute

Friday, February 16, 2018 9:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

That 1 Guy w/ Jon Eric

That 1 Guy w/ Jon Eric

Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Curtis Hawkins Band

Live@Five feat. Curtis Hawkins Band

Thursday, February 22, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Steve Baumann & Bees Dual CD Release Show

Steve Baumann & Bees Dual CD Release Show

Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Donavon Frankenreiter w/ John Craigie

Donavon Frankenreiter w/ John Craigie

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. The Whoozdads

Live@Five feat. The Whoozdads

Thursday, March 01, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Jon Stickley Trio

Jon Stickley Trio

Friday, March 02, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Pink Talking Fish

Pink Talking Fish

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Tinsley Ellis

Tinsley Ellis

Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $22 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Anthony Gomes

Anthony Gomes

Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Danielle Nicole Band w/ TBA

Danielle Nicole Band w/ TBA

Friday, April 06, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Ryan Harris Brown

Ryan Harris Brown

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage