Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

John Popper w/ Katrina Woolverton

John Popper w/ Katrina Woolverton

Monday, September 24, 2018 7:00 PM
$35 adv / $40 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Friday, September 28, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Robert Randolph and The Family Band

Robert Randolph and The Family Band

Friday, September 28, 2018 9:00 PM
$35 adv / $40 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Lauren Anderson & Avey/Grouws Band (co-bill)

Lauren Anderson & Avey/Grouws Band (co-bill)

Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Amy Helm w/ Lewis Knudsen

Amy Helm w/ Lewis Knudsen

Sunday, October 07, 2018 7:00 PM
$22 adv / $25 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Eric Gales w/ Kevin B.F. Burt

Eric Gales w/ Kevin B.F. Burt

Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Band Tribute

Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Band Tribute

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

Great Sounds Promotions Presents: Riley Richard

Great Sounds Promotions Presents: Riley Richard

Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00 PM
GA: $35 | VIP Seating: $45
More Info

Redstone Room

Yonder Mountain String Band with special guests The Lonesome Boys

Yonder Mountain String Band with special guests The Lonesome Boys

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:00 PM
$35
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves w/ Odetta Hartman

The Ballroom Thieves w/ Odetta Hartman

Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Condor & Jaybird, The Golden Fleece, Gramps the Vamp and The Fantastic Plastics

Condor & Jaybird, The Golden Fleece, Gramps the Vamp and The Fantastic Plastics

Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Halloween Show feat. The Dawn, Winterland, and Tripp Brothers

Halloween Show feat. The Dawn, Winterland, and Tripp Brothers

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 7:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

90's Alternative Night with Brett Newski & The No Tomorrow + Pleezer (Tribute to Weezer)

90's Alternative Night with Brett Newski & The No Tomorrow + Pleezer (Tribute to Weezer)

Friday, November 02, 2018 7:30 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

The Way Down Wanderers w/ Driftless Sisters

The Way Down Wanderers w/ Driftless Sisters

Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Davina and The Vagabonds

Davina and The Vagabonds

Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Family Groove Company w/ Still Shine

Family Groove Company w/ Still Shine

Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

The Smoking Popes w/ Johnnie Cluney & The Velies

The Smoking Popes w/ Johnnie Cluney & The Velies

Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30 PM
$15.00
More Info

Redstone Room