Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Wax Wednesday - Open Spin B.Y.O.V.

Wax Wednesday - Open Spin B.Y.O.V.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Great River Brewery

Songwriters' Round Table Showcase

Songwriters' Round Table Showcase

Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

SOLD OUT Samantha Fish wsg Jonathon Long

SOLD OUT Samantha Fish wsg Jonathon Long

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Wax Wednesday - Holiday Theme B.Y.O.V.

Wax Wednesday - Holiday Theme B.Y.O.V.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Great River Brewery

Wax Wednesday - Open Spin B.Y.O.V.

Wax Wednesday - Open Spin B.Y.O.V.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Great River Brewery

NYE All Sweat Productions Presents: The Godfather & Queen of Soul

NYE All Sweat Productions Presents: The Godfather & Queen of Soul

Monday, December 31, 2018 9:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Kent Burnside & Matthew Curry (co-bill)

Kent Burnside & Matthew Curry (co-bill)

Friday, January 04, 2019 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Two Step: A Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Tribute w/ Dirty Water Boys

Two Step: A Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Tribute w/ Dirty Water Boys

Saturday, January 05, 2019 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Winterland & Kind Country (co-bill)

Winterland & Kind Country (co-bill)

Friday, January 11, 2019 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Winter Wine Experience

Winter Wine Experience

Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00 PM
$35 adv / $40 at the door
More Info

RME 2nd Floor

The Travelin' McCourys with River Valley Rangers

The Travelin' McCourys with River Valley Rangers

Thursday, January 24, 2019 7:30 PM
$25 adv / $30 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Giallows, Waking Robots, Kahlefum, and Dead Ginger

Giallows, Waking Robots, Kahlefum, and Dead Ginger

Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Flatfoot 56  w/ Other Brothers & Must Build Jacuzzi

Flatfoot 56 w/ Other Brothers & Must Build Jacuzzi

Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Nivrana - A Tribute to Nirvana

Nivrana - A Tribute to Nirvana

Friday, February 01, 2019 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $13 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Jake McVey w/ Angela Meyer

Jake McVey w/ Angela Meyer

Thursday, February 07, 2019 7:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Summer Camp: On the Road Showcase

Summer Camp: On the Road Showcase

Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops w/ Rude Punch

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops w/ Rude Punch

Friday, February 22, 2019 9:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Old Shoe wsg Ben Miller Band and Allie Kral

Old Shoe wsg Ben Miller Band and Allie Kral

Saturday, February 23, 2019 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

The Gibson Brothers wsg Chicago Farmer

The Gibson Brothers wsg Chicago Farmer

Friday, March 08, 2019 7:30 PM
$15 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Wishbone Ash

An Evening with Wishbone Ash

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room