Calendar of Events

Mike Cochrane

Mike Cochrane

Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

QC United presents A Tribute to American Bandstand

QC United presents A Tribute to American Bandstand

Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
$20 Adv/ $25 Day of Show
More Info

Redstone Room

Community Drum Circle

Community Drum Circle

Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:30 AM
$5 for Adults, $2.50 for Children 12 and Under
More Info

RME Admissions Area

The Tangents

The Tangents

Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Davina and The Vagabonds

Davina and The Vagabonds

Saturday, October 25, 2014 9:30 PM
Tickets: $11.50 (Fees Included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Jews Rock! AKA Doc Pomus

Jews Rock! AKA Doc Pomus

Sunday, October 26, 2014 4:00 PM
Adults $7; Seniors and Military $6; Students Free
More Info

Redstone Room

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Admissions Area

RME Open Mic & Jam - CANCELLED

RME Open Mic & Jam - CANCELLED

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Falbos Karaoke Night - CANCELLED

Falbos Karaoke Night - CANCELLED

Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Special Performance with Bud Tower & David G. Smith

Special Performance with Bud Tower & David G. Smith

Friday, October 31, 2014 6:00 PM
FREE ADMISSION
More Info

RME Community Stage

The Candymakers Halloween & CD Release Shows

The Candymakers Halloween & CD Release Shows

Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM
Tickets: $10 or $15 for both shows-fees included
More Info

Redstone Room

River Prairie Minstrels

River Prairie Minstrels

Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live Lunch with Lewis Knudsen

Live Lunch with Lewis Knudsen

Monday, November 03, 2014 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Group Guitar 101

Group Guitar 101

Thursday, November 06, 2014 6:30 PM
Friends of RME - $15, Non-Members - $20
More Info

RME Performance Hall

Euforquestra + Jon Wayne and The Pain

Euforquestra + Jon Wayne and The Pain

Friday, November 07, 2014 8:30 PM
Tickets: $11.50 adv / $14 day of show (fees incl)
More Info

Redstone Room

Ignite The Will & King of Clubz

Ignite The Will & King of Clubz

Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:00 PM
$11.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Darlingside (RME Member Appreciation Show)

Darlingside (RME Member Appreciation Show)

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
$6.50 (fees inc)/FREE for friends (members) of RME
More Info

Redstone Room

Andrew Landers & Ellis Kell

Andrew Landers & Ellis Kell "Songs & Stories"

Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:00 PM
Tickets: $11.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Judah & The Lion w/ Joseph & Hope Country

Judah & The Lion w/ Joseph & Hope Country

Friday, November 14, 2014 8:00 PM
$11.50 (Fees Included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM
$9.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Jews Rock! Lucky Break

Jews Rock! Lucky Break

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Adults $10 Adv/$12 Door; Students with ID $5
More Info

Redstone Room

The Giving Tree Band

The Giving Tree Band

Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Tickets: $12 adv, $15 day of show (+2.00 fee)
More Info

Redstone Room

Déjà vu Rendezvous with Vince Amore

Déjà vu Rendezvous with Vince Amore

Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Tickets: $9.50
More Info

Redstone Room

A Day of Giving and Receiving - A Fundraiser for Ann’s Helping Hands

A Day of Giving and Receiving - A Fundraiser for Ann’s Helping Hands

Sunday, November 23, 2014 3:00 PM
Tickets: $10
More Info

Redstone Room

Family Groove Company

Family Groove Company

Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Tickets: $10 ADV, $12 DOS (fees $1.50/$2.00)
More Info

Redstone Room

Minus Six with special guests Marbin

Minus Six with special guests Marbin

Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Tickets: $7.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Jews Rock!

Jews Rock! "There Was A Fire: The History of Jews in Modern Music" - Words and Music From Ben Sidran

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:30 PM
Adults $10; Seniors & Military $8; Students Free
More Info

Redstone Room

Jews Rock! An Evening with the Ben Sidran Quartet

Jews Rock! An Evening with the Ben Sidran Quartet

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:30 PM
Adults $20 Adv/$25 Door; Students with ID $5
More Info

Redstone Room

Deja vu Rendezvous featuring 10 of Soul

Deja vu Rendezvous featuring 10 of Soul

Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:30 PM
Tickets: $9.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Hot Club of Davenport

The Hot Club of Davenport

Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM
$8 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

The Way Down Wanderers

The Way Down Wanderers

Thursday, January 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Tickets: $8.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Déjà vu Rendezvous with Soul Storm

Déjà vu Rendezvous with Soul Storm

Friday, January 09, 2015 9:00 PM
Tickets: $6.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Déjà vu Rendezvous with Terrapin Flyer (Grateful Dead Tribute)

Déjà vu Rendezvous with Terrapin Flyer (Grateful Dead Tribute)

Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00 PM
Tickets: $8.50 (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

Friday, February 20, 2015 8:30 PM
Tickets: $14adv, $17 day of show (fees included!)
More Info

Redstone Room