Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Live@Five feat. Rude Punch

Live@Five feat. Rude Punch

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

The Underground Xperience

The Underground Xperience

Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:00 PM
$10 / or $5 with student ID
More Info

Redstone Room

Steady Flow & The Tripp Brothers

Steady Flow & The Tripp Brothers

Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Ticket Price: $12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

American Devil Sound

American Devil Sound

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Soul Storm

Live@Five feat. Soul Storm

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Vince Herman & Drew Emmitt of Leftover Salmon w/ Jon Stickley Trio

Vince Herman & Drew Emmitt of Leftover Salmon w/ Jon Stickley Trio

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
$30 adv / $35 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Monthly Music Happy Hour

Monthly Music Happy Hour

Monday, March 02, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Monica Austin Band

Live@Five feat. Monica Austin Band

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Evanoff w/ Pulsing

Guest List Series feat. Evanoff w/ Pulsing

Thursday, March 05, 2020 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Chicago Farmer & The Fieldnotes, Album Release Show wsg Dan Tedesco

Chicago Farmer & The Fieldnotes, Album Release Show wsg Dan Tedesco

Friday, March 06, 2020 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

All Sweat Productions presents: Green Day

All Sweat Productions presents: Green Day

Saturday, March 07, 2020 9:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Radkey & Druids

Live@Five feat. Radkey & Druids

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Class of '82 - Official CASI Race After-Party

Class of '82 - Official CASI Race After-Party

Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, March 14, 2020 11:00 AM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

Live@Five feat. Crooked Cactus

Live@Five feat. Crooked Cactus

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Heads in Motion - A Talking Heads Tribute with The Textures

Heads in Motion - A Talking Heads Tribute with The Textures

Friday, March 20, 2020 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Grupo Innstinto

Live@Five feat. Grupo Innstinto

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Dickie + David Zollo & The Body Electric

Dickie + David Zollo & The Body Electric

Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series: Alejandro Escovedo feat. Don Antonio & Alex Ruiz performing songs from The Crossing, en Espanol

Guest List Series: Alejandro Escovedo feat. Don Antonio & Alex Ruiz performing songs from The Crossing, en Espanol

Friday, March 27, 2020 8:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series: Lauren Anderson and Avey/Grouws Band

Guest List Series: Lauren Anderson and Avey/Grouws Band

Thursday, April 02, 2020 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Portland Cello Project: Purple Reign

Portland Cello Project: Purple Reign

Friday, April 03, 2020 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $22 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Monthly Music Happy Hour

Monthly Music Happy Hour

Monday, April 06, 2020 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Paa Kow - Presented by RME & Quad City Arts

Guest List Series feat. Paa Kow - Presented by RME & Quad City Arts

Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

NIVRANA - A Tribute to Nirvana

NIVRANA - A Tribute to Nirvana

Saturday, April 25, 2020 9:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Mutts wsg VOLK and Coyote Kid

Mutts wsg VOLK and Coyote Kid

Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 PM
Ticket Price: $12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

The Furious Bongos (A Frank Zappa Tribute)

The Furious Bongos (A Frank Zappa Tribute)

Friday, May 08, 2020 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series: The Claudettes, Blues Rock-It & Erin Coburn

Guest List Series: The Claudettes, Blues Rock-It & Erin Coburn

Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

KT Tunstall

KT Tunstall

Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00 PM
$30 adv / $35 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Wishbone Ash

Wishbone Ash

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 7:30 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room