Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Songwriters Round Table Showcase

Songwriters Round Table Showcase

Thursday, December 05, 2019 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Flatfoot 56 w/ Jenny Lynn Stacy & the Dirty Roosters

Flatfoot 56 w/ Jenny Lynn Stacy & the Dirty Roosters

Saturday, December 07, 2019 8:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Victor Wainwright w/ John Resch & Doggin' Out

Victor Wainwright w/ John Resch & Doggin' Out

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Kung Fu w/ Ben Miller Band

Kung Fu w/ Ben Miller Band

Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00 PM
$17 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Arkansauce w/ The Textures

Guest List Series feat. Arkansauce w/ The Textures

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Still Shine, The Channel Cats, and Super Happy Funthyme Trouble

Guest List Series feat. Still Shine, The Channel Cats, and Super Happy Funthyme Trouble

Saturday, December 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

All Sweat Productions presents: Clapton

All Sweat Productions presents: Clapton

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Anthony Gomes

Anthony Gomes

Friday, January 10, 2020 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Them Coulee Boys & Fireside Collective

Guest List Series feat. Them Coulee Boys & Fireside Collective

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Kris Lager Band wsg The Other Brothers

Kris Lager Band wsg The Other Brothers

Friday, January 17, 2020 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30 PM
$35 adv / $40 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Friday, January 31, 2020 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Summer Camp on the Road Showcase

Summer Camp on the Road Showcase

Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Vince Herman & Drew Emmitt of Leftover Salmon

Vince Herman & Drew Emmitt of Leftover Salmon

Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
$30 adv / $35 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Chicago Farmer & The Fieldnotes, Album Release Show wsg Dan Tedesco

Chicago Farmer & The Fieldnotes, Album Release Show wsg Dan Tedesco

Friday, March 06, 2020 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Paa Kow - Presented by RME & Quad City Arts

Guest List Series feat. Paa Kow - Presented by RME & Quad City Arts

Thursday, April 16, 2020 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

The Ballroom Thieves

The Ballroom Thieves

Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room