Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Alyx Rush

Alyx Rush

Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Celebrating 90 years of Doo Wop, Pop, Rock & Soul

Celebrating 90 years of Doo Wop, Pop, Rock & Soul

Thursday, June 01, 2017 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five feat. Dani Lynn Howe Band

Live@Five feat. Dani Lynn Howe Band

Friday, June 02, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

The Fez (Steely Dan Tribute)

The Fez (Steely Dan Tribute)

Friday, June 02, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos (+$1.50 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

ACOUSTIC Music Club with Tony Hoeppner

ACOUSTIC Music Club with Tony Hoeppner

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Parsonsfield with Trout Steak Revival

Parsonsfield with Trout Steak Revival

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 7:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show (+$1.75 adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, June 09, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

RME Anniversary Live@Five feat. Nikki Hill, Jenny Lynn Stacy & The Dirty Roosters, and EK Winter Blues All Stars

RME Anniversary Live@Five feat. Nikki Hill, Jenny Lynn Stacy & The Dirty Roosters, and EK Winter Blues All Stars

Friday, June 09, 2017 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, June 10, 2017 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Roots Cellar 

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Hall

Daphne Willis with Jennifer Hall

Daphne Willis with Jennifer Hall

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:30 PM
$8 adv / $ 10 dos (+ $1.50 adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Soul Storm

Live@Five feat. Soul Storm

Friday, June 16, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard 

The Muddy Fest After Party feat. The Rumours, Once Around & High Five Sinners

The Muddy Fest After Party feat. The Rumours, Once Around & High Five Sinners

Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:30 PM
$8.00 (+$1.50 in adv & DOS)
More Info

Redstone Room

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

QC Kix Orchestra

QC Kix Orchestra

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

An Evening with Yonder Mountain String Band

An Evening with Yonder Mountain String Band

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:00 PM
$35 (+$2.75 adv / $3 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Frankie Fontagne & The Ramblers

Live@Five feat. Frankie Fontagne & The Ramblers

Friday, June 23, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

The Secret Sisters with Cheyenne Medders

The Secret Sisters with Cheyenne Medders

Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 dos (+$1.75 in adv / $2 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

ACOUSTIC Music Club

ACOUSTIC Music Club

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 4:30 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Admissions Area

Open Spaces feat. Glowga

Open Spaces feat. Glowga

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:00 PM
$5
More Info

RME Hall

An Evening with Leftover Salmon

An Evening with Leftover Salmon

Monday, July 03, 2017 7:30 PM
$35 adv / $40 dos (+$2.75 adv / $3 dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Rude Punch

Live@Five feat. Rude Punch

Friday, July 07, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, July 08, 2017 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Roots Cellar

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, July 14, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Live@Five feat. 3rd St. Villains

Live@Five feat. 3rd St. Villains

Friday, July 14, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Marbin with Steady Flow

Marbin with Steady Flow

Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $ 10 dos (+ $1.50 adv & dos)
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Lojo Russo Band

Live@Five feat. Lojo Russo Band

Friday, July 21, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

RME Member Appreciation Show: The Western Den & Honeysuckle

RME Member Appreciation Show: The Western Den & Honeysuckle

Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00 PM
$10 adv & dos (+$1.50 fee) Free for RME Members
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Jason Carl Band

Live@Five feat. Jason Carl Band

Friday, August 04, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. The Candymakers

Live@Five feat. The Candymakers

Friday, August 11, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. Lewis Knudsen Band

Live@Five feat. Lewis Knudsen Band

Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. The Blackstones

Live@Five feat. The Blackstones

Friday, September 01, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. The Maytags

Live@Five feat. The Maytags

Friday, September 08, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. Avon Dale

Live@Five feat. Avon Dale

Friday, September 15, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. Monica Bell Band

Live@Five feat. Monica Bell Band

Friday, September 22, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Live@Five feat. The Velies

Friday, September 29, 2017 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Courtyard