Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

John Németh w/ The Candymakers

John Németh w/ The Candymakers

Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:00 PM
$15
More Info

Redstone Room

The Steepwater Band & Kris Lager Band

The Steepwater Band & Kris Lager Band

Friday, March 22, 2019 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Eve to Adam, Artifas, & City of the Weak with Silent IRE

Eve to Adam, Artifas, & City of the Weak with Silent IRE

Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live@Five feat. Have Your Cake

Live@Five feat. Have Your Cake

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Wax Wednesday - Elton John & Billy Joel B.Y.O.V.

Wax Wednesday - Elton John & Billy Joel B.Y.O.V.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Great River Brewery

Elton & Billy - The Tribute

Elton & Billy - The Tribute

Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Albert Cummings w/ Hal Reed

Albert Cummings w/ Hal Reed

Friday, March 29, 2019 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Songs & Stories with David G. Smith, Alicia Michilli & Shannon LaBrie

Songs & Stories with David G. Smith, Alicia Michilli & Shannon LaBrie

Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Quad City Arts & RME present: Josh Nelson Trio

Quad City Arts & RME present: Josh Nelson Trio

Thursday, April 04, 2019 7:00 PM
$10 adults // $5 under 18 y/o
More Info

Redstone Room

Musician Financial Planning 101

Musician Financial Planning 101

Sunday, April 07, 2019 3:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Hall

Oldtime Banjo Workshop

Oldtime Banjo Workshop

Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Hall

An Evening with Over The Rhine

An Evening with Over The Rhine

Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30 PM
$25 adv / $30 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

ÉSSO Afrojam Funkbeat w/ The Low Down

ÉSSO Afrojam Funkbeat w/ The Low Down

Friday, April 12, 2019 8:30 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

Portland Cello Project: Radiohead, Bach & Coltrane

Portland Cello Project: Radiohead, Bach & Coltrane

Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00 PM
$18 adv / $22 door
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with Wishbone Ash

An Evening with Wishbone Ash

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Darlingside w/ Lula Wiles

Darlingside w/ Lula Wiles

Friday, April 19, 2019 8:00 PM
$16 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Rude Punch with Reggae Rapids and Drama Major

Rude Punch with Reggae Rapids and Drama Major

Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 PM
$10
More Info

Redstone Room

The Veer Union wsg Never Wake, Discrepancies and Alborn

The Veer Union wsg Never Wake, Discrepancies and Alborn

Thursday, April 25, 2019 7:30 PM
$15
More Info

Redstone Room

Kind Country w/ Flash in a Pan

Kind Country w/ Flash in a Pan

Friday, April 26, 2019 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Community Drum Circle

Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM
FREE
More Info

RME Hall

SOLD OUT - Todd Snider w/ Dave Zollo

SOLD OUT - Todd Snider w/ Dave Zollo

Sunday, April 28, 2019 7:00 PM
$30 adv / $35 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Gangstagrass w/ Super Happy Funthyme Trouble and Jenny Lynn Stacy & The Dirty Roosters

Gangstagrass w/ Super Happy Funthyme Trouble and Jenny Lynn Stacy & The Dirty Roosters

Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Dan Hubbard Full Band Album Release Show wsg Steve Baumann

Dan Hubbard Full Band Album Release Show wsg Steve Baumann

Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Community Drum Circle

Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM
FREE
More Info

RME Hall