Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Giving Tuesday Live@Five feat. The Tritones Jazz Ensemble

Giving Tuesday Live@Five feat. The Tritones Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:00 PM
FREE
More Info

Redstone Room

Pert Near Sandstone w/ Miles Over Mountains

Pert Near Sandstone w/ Miles Over Mountains

Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Matt Mason

Live Lunch with Matt Mason

Friday, December 01, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Matt Mason

Matt Mason

Friday, December 01, 2017 7:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Blues Cafe

Blues Cafe

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 6:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

North Scott Jazz Jam

North Scott Jazz Jam

Thursday, December 07, 2017 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

John Patti's Calyp-Soul Christmas feat. Jenn Bostic

John Patti's Calyp-Soul Christmas feat. Jenn Bostic

Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Live Lunch with Tony Hoeppner

Friday, December 08, 2017 12:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

RME Community Stage

Songwriters' Round Table

Songwriters' Round Table

Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

RME & MVBS presents: Bob Dorr & The Blue Band

RME & MVBS presents: Bob Dorr & The Blue Band

Saturday, December 09, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Aqueous w/ Dr. Dometone

Aqueous w/ Dr. Dometone

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Davy Knowles w/ Travis Ried Band

Davy Knowles w/ Travis Ried Band

Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

NYE with Tom Petty Tribute wsg Jason Carl & The Whole Damn Band

NYE with Tom Petty Tribute wsg Jason Carl & The Whole Damn Band

Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00 PM
$15
More Info

Redstone Room

Minus Six and The Real Quaid

Minus Six and The Real Quaid

Friday, January 05, 2018 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

NIVRANA - Tribute to Nirvana

NIVRANA - Tribute to Nirvana

Friday, January 12, 2018 9:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Pokey LaFarge

Pokey LaFarge

Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Eric Gales with Craig Erickson Group

Eric Gales with Craig Erickson Group

Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

An Evening with JJ Grey

An Evening with JJ Grey

Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:00 PM
$37 adv / $40 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Donavon Frankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM
$20 adv / $25 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room