Music
Subscribe to our Mailing List
River Music Experience
FacebookTwitterInstagramYouTube

Calendar of Events

Elephant Wrecking Ball w/ Sean Tripp

Elephant Wrecking Ball w/ Sean Tripp

Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 dos
More Info

Redstone Room

Pat Travers Band with The Claudettes

Pat Travers Band with The Claudettes

Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM
$25 adv / $30 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Polyrhythms presents: The Kind of Blue Tribute Band

Polyrhythms presents: The Kind of Blue Tribute Band

Sunday, October 20, 2019 6:00 PM
$10 or $15 for reserved/VIP
More Info

Redstone Room

Moon Hooch with special guest Jaw Gems

Moon Hooch with special guest Jaw Gems

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 8:00 PM
$15 adv / $17 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Toronzo Cannon w/ The Candymakers

Toronzo Cannon w/ The Candymakers

Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Duke Tumatoe

Duke Tumatoe

Friday, November 01, 2019 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Experience Deaf QC Featuring A Performance From Aarron Loggins

Experience Deaf QC Featuring A Performance From Aarron Loggins

Saturday, November 02, 2019 9:00 AM
Free Admission | $12 adv / $15 door
More Info


Music Industry Panel: Booking, Touring, and Managing Your Band

Music Industry Panel: Booking, Touring, and Managing Your Band

Thursday, November 07, 2019 6:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Joe Marcinek w/ Miles Over Mountains

Guest List Series feat. Joe Marcinek w/ Miles Over Mountains

Thursday, November 07, 2019 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Terry Quiett Band wsg Hal Reed & Mississippi Journey

Terry Quiett Band wsg Hal Reed & Mississippi Journey

Friday, November 08, 2019 8:00 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Songwriters Round Table

Songwriters Round Table

Saturday, November 09, 2019 11:00 AM
FREE
More Info

RME Roots Cellar

The T'n'T Tour - Tommy Castro & Tinsley Ellis

The T'n'T Tour - Tommy Castro & Tinsley Ellis

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 7:30 PM
$30 adv / $35 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Joe & Vicki Price with Lojo Russo & Matt Woods

Joe & Vicki Price with Lojo Russo & Matt Woods

Friday, November 15, 2019 7:30 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Youth Songwriters Round Table

Youth Songwriters Round Table

Saturday, November 16, 2019 12:00 PM
FREE
More Info

RME Hall

My Posse in Effect - A Beastie Boys Tribute

My Posse in Effect - A Beastie Boys Tribute

Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops w/ Rude Punch

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops w/ Rude Punch

Friday, November 22, 2019 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Back in Black Friday with Electric Shock (AC/DC Tribute)

Back in Black Friday with Electric Shock (AC/DC Tribute)

Friday, November 29, 2019 8:00 PM
$8 adv / $10 of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Davina & The Vagabonds w/ Mo Carter & Co.

Guest List Series feat. Davina & The Vagabonds w/ Mo Carter & Co.

Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Flatfoot 56 w/ Jenny Lynn Stacy & the Dirty Roosters

Flatfoot 56 w/ Jenny Lynn Stacy & the Dirty Roosters

Saturday, December 07, 2019 8:30 PM
$12 adv / $15 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Victor Wainwright w/ John Resch & Doggin' Out

Victor Wainwright w/ John Resch & Doggin' Out

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:30 PM
$15 adv / $18 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Kung Fu w/ Ben Miller Band

Kung Fu w/ Ben Miller Band

Thursday, December 12, 2019 8:00 PM
$17 adv / $20 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Arkansauce & TBA

Guest List Series feat. Arkansauce & TBA

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Guest List Series feat. Still Shine, The Channel Cats, and Super Happy Funthyme Trouble

Guest List Series feat. Still Shine, The Channel Cats, and Super Happy Funthyme Trouble

Saturday, December 28, 2019 8:00 PM
Free Admission
More Info

Redstone Room

Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Friday, January 31, 2020 9:00 PM
$10 adv / $12 day of show
More Info

Redstone Room