• Our Mission

    The River Music Experience (RME) exists to give Quad-City residents and visitors opportunities to experience America's music, and most especially the music of the Mississippi River, through live music performances and programs which nurture, educate and inspire musicians, and music appreciators.
    In short...The RME is a non-profit performing arts center providing opportunities for the community to listen to, learn about, and play music.

     

 

Listen.

The Way Down Wanderers January 21, 2017 Saturday
The Way Down Wanderers
Bluegrass
An Evening with Keller Williams February 09, 2017 Thursday
An Evening with Keller Williams

Anthony Gomes January 27, 2017 Friday
Anthony Gomes
Blues Rock
Pokey LaFarge February 17, 2017 Friday
Pokey LaFarge
American Roots
Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Tribute Band February 03, 2017 Friday
Whiskey's Gone: A Zac Brown Tribute Band
Country
River Whyless February 16, 2017 Thursday
River Whyless
Folk
Turkuaz March 15, 2017 Wednesday
Turkuaz
Funk
Summer Camp: On the Road February 10, 2017 Friday
Summer Camp: On the Road

Cornmeal with Sun Stereo February 24, 2017 Friday
Cornmeal with Sun Stereo

Chrash, The Velies & Mountain Swallower February 04, 2017 Saturday
Chrash, The Velies & Mountain Swallower

Chicago Cubs World Series Trophy Tour January 30, 2017 Monday
Chicago Cubs World Series Trophy Tour

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR

 


     
radbg.png
Get RME discounted hotel rates using this link and the code 49964, or by mentioning RME when you call!
 


 

Become a friend

Support the live music scene and music education in the Quad-Cities. Join the band and become a Friend of RME today! Every dime helps keep QC music thriving.